Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: College Place, WA

Start: 07:54 PM, 04/25/2014

End: 07:55 PM, 04/26/2014

College Place Village ... Icon-rss

Play Come See a Man

2014-03-15

Play Bewitched

2014-03-08

Saturdays @ 11 a.m.

Worship_small

Upcoming Events

Skate Night

Apr 27 2014 19:00 - 21:00

Bible Study

Apr 28 2014 18:00 - 19:00

Morning Bible Study

Apr 29 2014 09:30 - 10:30

Skate Night

May 04 2014 19:00 - 21:00

Bible Study

May 05 2014 18:00 - 19:00

Contact Us

College Place Village Seventh-day Adventist Church
715 SE 12th Street
College Place, WA  99324 

 

Church Office:

Hours: Mon. to Thur. 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.; Fri. 9 a.m. - noon

Phone: (509) 525-0882  Fax: (509) 525-0883

E-mail: office@villageadventist.org

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/collegeplacevillagechurch

Website Feedback Form

 

Ministry Team:

Jeff Kinne, Senior Pastor jeff.kinne@villageadventist.org

Steve Walikonis, Associate Pastor steve.walikonis@villageadventist.org

Dan Solis, Youth/Young Adult Pastor dan.solis@villageadventist.org

Matthew Axford, Intern Pastor matt.axford@villageadventist.org

Jon Jennette, Outreach Coordinator jon.jennette@villageadventist.org

Sandy Clark, Office Administrator office@villageadventist.org

Sherry Keller, Treasurer sherry.keller@villageadventist.org