Local Events

April 2014

Tue 01 Apr 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams

Wed 02 Apr 2014

  • Holy Spirit Seminar

    10:30 - 11:30

    "A Mighty Rushing Wind" Seminar on the Holy Spirit begins January 22 and continues until April 16. It will take place each Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. or 7 p.m. in …

  • Holy Spirit Seminar

    19:00 - 20:00

    "A Mighty Rushing Wind" Seminar on the Holy Spirit begins January 22 and continues until April 16. It will take place each Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. or 7 p.m. in …

Sun 06 Apr 2014

  • Skate Night

    19:00 - 21:00

    Skate Night Sunday, 7 PM - 9 PM Youth Center

Mon 07 Apr 2014

  • Bible Study

    18:00 - 19:00

    SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY Monday, 6 PM Bridal Room, Village Church Facilitator: Pat Williams

Tue 08 Apr 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams

Wed 09 Apr 2014

  • Holy Spirit Seminar

    10:30 - 11:30

    "A Mighty Rushing Wind" Seminar on the Holy Spirit begins January 22 and continues until April 16. It will take place each Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. or 7 p.m. in …

  • Holy Spirit Seminar

    19:00 - 20:00

    "A Mighty Rushing Wind" Seminar on the Holy Spirit begins January 22 and continues until April 16. It will take place each Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. or 7 p.m. in …

Sun 13 Apr 2014

  • Skate Night

    19:00 - 21:00

    Skate Night Sunday, 7 PM - 9 PM Youth Center

Mon 14 Apr 2014

  • Bible Study

    18:00 - 19:00

    SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY Monday, 6 PM Bridal Room, Village Church Facilitator: Pat Williams

Tue 15 Apr 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams

Sun 20 Apr 2014

  • Skate Night

    19:00 - 21:00

    Skate Night Sunday, 7 PM - 9 PM Youth Center

Mon 21 Apr 2014

  • Bible Study

    18:00 - 19:00

    SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY Monday, 6 PM Bridal Room, Village Church Facilitator: Pat Williams

Tue 22 Apr 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams

Sun 27 Apr 2014

  • Skate Night

    19:00 - 21:00

    Skate Night Sunday, 7 PM - 9 PM Youth Center

Mon 28 Apr 2014

  • Bible Study

    18:00 - 19:00

    SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY Monday, 6 PM Bridal Room, Village Church Facilitator: Pat Williams

Tue 29 Apr 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams