Local Events

July 2014

Tue 01 Jul 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams

Sun 06 Jul 2014

  • Skate Night

    19:00 - 21:00

    Skate Night Sunday, 7 PM - 9 PM Youth Center

Mon 07 Jul 2014

  • Bible Study

    18:00 - 19:00

    SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY Monday, 6 PM Bridal Room, Village Church Facilitator: Pat Williams

Tue 08 Jul 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams

Sun 13 Jul 2014

  • Skate Night

    19:00 - 21:00

    Skate Night Sunday, 7 PM - 9 PM Youth Center

Mon 14 Jul 2014

  • Bible Study

    18:00 - 19:00

    SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY Monday, 6 PM Bridal Room, Village Church Facilitator: Pat Williams

Tue 15 Jul 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams

Sun 20 Jul 2014

  • Skate Night

    19:00 - 21:00

    Skate Night Sunday, 7 PM - 9 PM Youth Center

Mon 21 Jul 2014

  • Bible Study

    18:00 - 19:00

    SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY Monday, 6 PM Bridal Room, Village Church Facilitator: Pat Williams

Tue 22 Jul 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams

Sun 27 Jul 2014

  • Skate Night

    19:00 - 21:00

    Skate Night Sunday, 7 PM - 9 PM Youth Center

Mon 28 Jul 2014

  • Bible Study

    18:00 - 19:00

    SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY Monday, 6 PM Bridal Room, Village Church Facilitator: Pat Williams

Tue 29 Jul 2014

  • Morning Bible Study

    09:30 - 10:30

    Morning Bible Study Tuesday, 9:30 AM Bridal Room Facilitator: Pat Williams